Getting Residence Permit for International Applicants

Providing parallelism in practice of international law and international law rules has a place in creating a system respecting human dignity and in preventing violations of human rights. Within this scope, foreigners in our country have various rights and obligations. Residency permits form a legal basis for the stay of foreigners in our country within the framework of these rights and obligations.

According to the Law on Foreigners and International Protection No. 6458, a residence permit document shall stand for the permit issued for the purpose of staying in Turkey. This document granted by competent authorities entitles the right to reside in a specific location in Turkey for a given period of time. Residence permit which is of great importance in terms of the provision and protection of public order shall be issued following the request and application by the foreigner together with the required documents providing s/he fulfills the related conditions.

Residence Permit Application

Foreigners who would stay in Turkey beyond the duration of a visa or visa exemption or longer than ninety days should obtain a residence permit. As it is envisaged by the law, it will soon be possible to lodge with the consulates in the foreigner’s country of citizenship or legal stay, and this will also be announced. Until the adoption of this procedure, applications for residence permits shall be lodged with the governorates.

Pursuant to the law in question, accompanying is no longer valid and, in addition to this, residence permit documents following their applications shall be issued separately for each foreigner. Those applications may be made in person as well as by his/her legal representative or lawyer. However, if the administration deems it necessary, it may also require foreigners to be present at the time of application.

By the Law No. 6735, the provision stating that applications may also be made through Authorized Intermediary has been included in the scope of Article 21 of the Law No. 6458. Authorized Intermediary refers to the institutions or organizations authorized by the Directorate General and their qualifications and task frameworks shall be set forth by regulation.

Short-term residence permit shall be regulated by Articles 31-33 of the Law on Foreigners and International Protection No. 6458. Additionally, short-termresidence permit shall be regulated by Articles 28 and 29 of the Regulation for Implementation of the Law on Foreigners and International Protection

Foreigners who will establish business or commercial connections

If the foreigners demand residence permit more than three months for this purpose, invitation letter or similar documents will be requested from the persons or companies to be contacted. Foreigners who do not work in Turkey but will make an investment within the scope and amount that shall be determined by the Council of Ministers, and their foreign spouses, his and her foreign minor children or foreign dependent children; the residence permit based on this purpose is issued five years at most. The purpose of the changes which International Labor Law numbered 6735 generated in the Law numbered 6458 is to promote the foreigners who will contribute to the national economy and provide convenience to them on residence permit processes.

What Are The Conditions For Short-Term Residence Permit?

The foreigner is required to fulfill the conditions stipulated in Article 32 of the Law No. 6458 to have a short-term residence permit.

  • To submit supporting information and documents regarding the reason to stay in Turkey
  • Not to fall within the scope of Article 7 of the relevant law
  • To live in accommodation conditions that conform to general health and safety standards
  • Upon request, to present criminal record certificate issued by the competent authorities in their country of citizenship or legal residence
  • To submit information on their address to stay in Turkey

What Are The Reasons Of Refusal, Non-Renewal Or Cancelation Of Short-Term Residence Permit?

Under the following cases a short-term residence permit shall not be granted, shall be canceled if has been issued, and shall not be renewed when:

  • one or more of the conditions provided for a short-term residence permit are not met or no longer apply
  • it is established that the residence permit is used outside the purposes of those it is issued for
  • there is a current removal decision or an entry ban to Turkey in respect to the foreigner
  • upon violation regarding the period which is lived outside of Turkey
  • To submit information on their address to stay in Turkey

In order to get a short-term residence permit, you should visit e-ikamet.goc.gov.tr in order to fill in the forms online and set up an appointment. You will be given an appointment date for an interview. You are expected to submit the documents listed below during your interview;

  • Residence permit application form
  • The original and a copy of the passport or travel document
  • Four biometric (passport-size) photographs
  • Declaration regarding sufficient and sustainable financial resources for the duration of the stay (Stated in the application form. The authority may request supporting documents.)
  • Official document regarding the applicant’s ownership of the residence if an immovable property in Turkey is owned.
  • Valid medical insurance (one of the following shall be sufficient):
    • Document facilitating health services in Turkey within the scope of bilateral social security agreements
    • Provision document issued by the Social Security Institution
    • Document regarding the application made to the Social Security Institution to be covered by the general health insurance
    • Private health insurance
  • For further information about submission of the documents, please click here.
  • In order to get a long-term residence permit, foreigners should have continuously resided in Turkey for at least eight years.For further information about submission of the long-term residence permit documents, please click here.
    • Document regarding the application made to the Social Security Institution to be covered by the general health insurance
    • Private health insurance
    • Four passport-size photographs

    The Republic of Turkey has amended its law to offer citizenship to international investors!

    The decree on the changes published in Turkey’s Official Gazette grants citizenship to foreigners who make a fixed capital investment of at least USD 2 million, keep at least USD 3 million in a bank account for at least 3 years or create at least 100 jobs in the country.

    With the new law (announced on January 12, 2017 on Official Gazette), foreign investors who bring substantial assets/capital to Turkey can obtain Turkish Citizenship. In brief, we can list how foreign investors who fulfill one of the following criteria can gain the Turkish Citizenship:

    • Min. USD 500k of a fixed capital investment  – the investment must be confirmed by the Ministry of Industry and Technology,
    • Investing in a real estate worth min. USD 250k with a title deed restriction of not selling/ transferring the real estate for 3 years – the investment must be confirmed by Ministry of Environment and Urbanization-
    • Employing min. 50 Turkish citizens in Turkey –confirmed by the Ministry of Family, Labor and Social Services-
    • Deposit in a Turkish Bank min. USD 500k with a condition of not to withdraw for at least 3 years –the investment must be confirmed by the Banking Regulation and Supervision Agency-
    • Investing in government bonds worth min. USD 500k with a condition of not to sell for at least 3 years – it must be confirmed by the Ministry of  Treasury and Finance-

    In this context, investors who request residence permit will be granted 5 years of residence permit by the Directorate of Migration Management.

 

 

 

Compare

Call Now

Enter your keyword

الحصول على تصريح الإقامة للمتقدمين الدولي

 

توفير التوازي في ممارسة القانون الدولي وقواعد القانون الدولي لها مكان في خلق نظام واحترام كرامة الإنسان ومنع انتهاكات حقوق الإنسان. ضمن هذا النطاق، والأجانب في البلاد لدينا حقوق والتزامات مختلفة. تشكل تصاريح إقامة أساس قانوني لإقامة الأجانب في بلادنا في إطار هذه الحقوق والواجبات.

وفقا لقانون الأجانب وحماية الدولية رقم 6458، يجب على وثيقة تصريح الإقامة الوقوف لتصريح صدر لغرض البقاء في تركيا. هذه الوثيقة التي تمنحها السلطات المختصة تخول الحق في الإقامة في مكان معين في تركيا لفترة معينة من الزمن. يصدر تصريح الإقامة الذي يكتسي أهمية كبيرة من حيث توفير وحماية النظام العام بناء على طلبوالطلب من قبل أجنبي مع المستندات المطلوبة تقدم ق / انه يستوفي الشروط ذات الصلة.

تصريح الإقامة التطبيق

ويجب على الأجانب الذين سيبقون في تركيا يتجاوز مدة الاعفاء من تأشيرة الدخول أو تأشيرة أو أكثر من تسعين يوما الحصول على تصريح إقامة. كما من المتوقع من قبل القانون، سيكون من الممكن قريبا لتقديم مع القنصليات في بلد أجنبي على الجنسية أو الإقامة القانونية، كما سيتم الإعلان عن ذلك. حتى اعتماد هذا الإجراء، يجب أن تقدم طلبات الحصول على تصاريح الإقامة مع المحافظات.

وفقا للقانون المذكور، ويرافق لم يعد صالحا، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تصدر وثائق تصريح إقامة التالية تطبيقاتها بشكل منفصل لكل أجنبي. يجوز تلك التطبيقات في شخص وكذلك له / لها ممثل قانوني أو محام. ومع ذلك، إذا رأت الإدارة ضرورة لذلك، قد يتطلب الأمر أيضا الأجانب أن يكون حاضرا في وقت تقديم الطلب.

بموجب القانون رقم 6735، وقد تضمنت حكما ينص على أن التطبيقات ويمكن أيضا إجراء من خلال الوسيط المعتمد في نطاق المادة 21 من القانون رقم 6458. المأذون الوسيط يشير إلى المؤسسات أو المنظمات المخولة من قبل المديرية العامة والخاصة تحدد مؤهلات وأطر عمل عليها عن طريق التنظيم.

المدى القصير ينظم تصريح إقامة في المواد 31-33 من قانون الأجانب وحماية الدولية رقم 6458. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، المدى القصير ينظم تصريح إقامة في المادتين 28 و 29 من اللائحة التنظيمية لتنفيذ قانون الأجانب والحماية الدولية

الأجانب الذين سوف إقامة الأعمال التجارية أو التجارية اتصالات

إذا كان الأجانب تتطلب الإقامة تسمح أكثر من ثلاثة أشهر لهذا الغرض، رسالة دعوة أو سيتم طلب وثائق مماثلة من الأشخاص أو الشركات ليتم الاتصال. الأجانب الذين لا يعملون في تركيا ولكن سوف تجعل الاستثمار في نطاق والمبلغ الذي يحدده مجلس الوزراء، وأزواجهم الأجانب، له وأولادها القاصرين الأجانب أو الأطفال المعالين الأجنبي؛ يتم إصدار تصريح إقامة على أساس هذا الغرض خمس سنوات على الأكثر. والغرض من التغييرات التي بلغ عددها قانون العمل الدولي 6735 ولدت في قانون معدودة 6458 هو تعزيز الأجانب الذين سوف تساهم في دعم الاقتصاد الوطني وتوفير الراحة لهم على العمليات تصريح إقامة.

ما هي شروط قصيرة الأجل تصريح الإقامة؟

مطلوب الأجنبي لاستيفاء الشروط المنصوص عليها في المادة 32 من القانون رقم 6458 لديك تصريح إقامة على المدى القصير.

  • تقديم دعم المعلومات والوثائق المتعلقة سبب للبقاء في تركيا
  • لا تقع في نطاق المادة 7 من القانون ذي الصلة
  • للعيش في ظروف الإقامة التي تتوافق مع معايير الصحة والسلامة العامة
  • بناء على طلبها، ليقدموا شهادة سجل جنائية صادرة عن السلطات المختصة في بلدهم الجنسية أو الإقامة القانونية
  • تقديم معلومات عن عناوينهم للبقاء في تركيا

ما هي أسباب الرفض، غير التجديد أو الإلغاء من قصير الأجل تصريح الإقامة؟

تحت الحالات التالية لا يجوز منح تصريح إقامة على المدى القصير، تلغى إذا صدر، ولا يجوز تجديدها في الحالات التالية:

  • واحد أو أكثر من الشروط المنصوص عليها للحصول على تصريح إقامة على المدى القصير لا يتم الوفاء أو لم تعد تنطبق
  • ثبت أن يستخدم تصريح الإقامة خارج أغراض تلك صدوره ل
  • هناك قرار إزالة الحالي أو حظر دخول إلى تركيا فيما يتعلق الأجنبي
  • على انتهاك بشأن الفترة التي عاش خارج تركيا
  • تقديم معلومات عن عناوينهم للبقاء في تركيا

من أجل الحصول على تصريح إقامة على المدى القصير، يجب عليك زيارة e-ikamet.goc.gov.tr من أجل ملء الاستمارات على الانترنت وتحديد موعد. سيتم إعطاؤك تاريخ الموعد للمقابلة. يتوقع منك أن تقدم الوثائق المذكورة أدناه خلال المقابلة.

  • الإقامة استمارة الطلب تصريح
  • الأصل ونسخة من جواز أو وثيقة السفر
  • أربعة البيومترية (حجم جواز السفر) والصور
  • إعلان بشأن الموارد المالية الكافية والمستدامة لمدة الإقامة (جاء في استمارة الطلب، ويجوز للسلطة أن يطلب الوثائق المؤيدة).
  • وثيقة رسمية بشأن ملكية مقدم الطلب من الإقامة إذا امتلك الممتلكات غير المنقولة في تركيا.
  • التأمين الطبي صالح (أحد الخيارات التالية، تكون كافية):
    • وثيقة تسهيل الخدمات الصحية في تركيا في نطاق اتفاقات الضمان الاجتماعي الثنائية
    • وثيقة توفير الصادرة عن مؤسسة الضمان الاجتماعي
    • وثيقة بشأن الطلب المقدم إلى مؤسسة الضمان الاجتماعي التي يشملها التأمين الصحي العام
    • التامين الصحي الخاص
  • لمزيد من المعلومات حول تقديم الوثائق، الرجاء الضغط هنا.

 

من أجل الحصول على تصريح إقامة على المدى الطويل، يجب أن الأجانب قد أقام بشكل مستمر في تركيا لمدة ثماني سنوات على الأقل.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول تقديم طويلة الأجل الوثائق تصريح الإقامة، الرجاء الضغط هنا.

  • وثيقة بشأن الطلب المقدم إلى مؤسسة الضمان الاجتماعي التي يشملها التأمين الصحي العام
  • التامين الصحي الخاص
  • أربع صور بحجم جواز السفر

عدلت جمهورية تركيا قانونها لتقديم المواطنة للمستثمرين الدوليين!

المرسوم على التغييرات التي نشرت في الجريدة الرسمية في تركيا منح الجنسية للأجانب الذين يتخذون استثمار رأس المال الثابت من 2 مليون شخص على الأقل USD، والحفاظ على ما لا يقل عن 3 ملايين دولار في حساب بنكي لمدة 3 سنوات على الأقل أو إنشاء 100 وظيفة على الأقل في بلد.

مع القانون الجديد (أعلن يوم 12 يناير 2017 في الجريدة الرسمية)، المستثمرين الأجانب الذين يجلبون أصول كبيرة / رأس المال لتركيا يمكن الحصول على الجنسية التركية. وباختصار، يمكننا سرد كيف يمكن للمستثمرين الأجانب الذين يستوفون واحدا من المعايير التالية اكتساب الجنسية التركية:

  • دقيقة. USD 500K من استثمار رأس المال الثابت – لا بد من تأكيد للاستثمار من قبل وزارة الصناعة والتكنولوجيا،
  • الاستثمار في قيمتها دقيقة العقارات. USD 250K مع تقييد سند الملكية من عدم بيع / نقل العقارات لمدة 3 سنوات – يجب تأكيد الاستثمار من وزارة البيئة وUrbanization-
  • توظيف دقيقة. 50 مواطنين أتراك في تركيا -confirmed من قبل وزارة الأسرة والعمل وخدمات- الاجتماعية
  • الودائع في البنك دقيقة التركي. USD 500Kيجب تأكيد مع حالة من عدم سحب للاستثمار لا يقل عن 3 سنوات -The من قبل تنظيم العمل المصرفي والإشراف Agency-
  • الاستثمار في السندات الحكومية بقيمة دقيقة. USD 500Kمع حالة من عدم بيع لمدة 3 سنوات على الأقل – يجب تأكيد ذلك من قبل وزارة الخزانة و التمويل

وفي هذا السياق، سيتم منح المستثمرين الذين يطلبون تصريح إقامة 5 سنوات رخصة الإقامة من قبل مديرية إدارة الهجرة.

 

 

 

Compare

Call Now

اكتب كلمة البحث